AL’s Simeen Hussain Rimi wins Gazipur-4

Awami League candidate, Simeen Hussain Rimi has been declared the unofficial winner for the Gazipur-4 parliamentary seat in the national polls.
The Election Commission Secretariat has confirmed that the outcomes of all 119 polling centres in the constituency have been announced.
Rimin secured a total of 2,03,285 votes while her ‘paddy sheaf’ opponent got 18,582 votes.

Share this