14-party to visit flood-hit Sirajganj, Gaibandha today

A delegation of 14-party alliance will visit flood-affected areas in Sirajganj and Gaibandha districts on Saturday and Sunday and distribute relief goods among the victims.

The delegation members are Jatiya Sangsad Deputy Speaker Advocate Fazle Rabbi Miah, Awami League Organizing Secretary Khalid Mahmud Chowdhury, Samyabadi Dal leader Dilip Barua, NAP leader Ismail Hossain, Gono Azadi League leader SK Sikdar and Gonotantri Party leader Dr Shahadat Hossain, said a press release of Awami League.

Share this